Free cookie consent management tool by TermsFeed
August Donation Goal (€50.00 of €160.00)

Call of Duty 4

COD4 Americas Quick Cup #9

Our advice to you is to read the rules before playing!

Registration starts
2024-07-02 07:15
Registration ends
2024-07-15 00:40
Check-in starts
2024-07-15 00:41
Check-in ends
2024-07-15 00:51
Tournament starts
2024-07-15 01:05
Minimum teams
4
Registered teams
4
Maximum teams
8
Versus
5 vs 5
Substitutes
3

Map pool

Backlot
Backlot
Crash
Crash
District
District
Crossfire
Crossfire
Strike
Strike

Additional information

ES:

Mapas: Backlot_x, Crash, Crossfire, District, Strike.
Formato: Cuartos de Final y Semi-Final: Knockout_mr15_OT3 & Bo1 / Final: Knockout_mr12_OT3 & Bo3 (ELIMINACION DIRECTA).
Mod: fps_promod_272 o el que le proporcione la pagina / fhost (en caso de utilizar dichos servidores).
Equipos: Mi­nimo 4 / Máximo 8. 
Brackets: Se generará en la pagina de FPSChallenge luego de hacer check-in. 
Fecha: Julio 7 2024 (El torneo termina el mismo día). 
Horario de inicio: 6PM Colombia / 7PM Miami / 7PM Chile  / 8PM Argentina

Horario de partidas: 
-Cuartos de Final: 7PM Miami (15 minutos de tolerancia) (en caso de llegar a 8 equipos). 
-Semi Final: Al finalizar los Cuartos de Final. 
-Final: Al finalizar ambas semifinales. 
-Observacion : Para la semifinal, pueden empezar antes en el caso de que ambos equipos hayan clasificado antes del horario estipulado, así ahorramos tiempo.

REQUISITOS:
Conocer las Reglas Oficiales de la Competencia . 
El uso OBLIGATORIO del AntiCheat: FPS AntiCheat. 
El equipo debe registrar un mínimo de 5 jugadores. 
Solamente los miembros inscritos al torneo podrán disputar las partidas, no se permitirán ringers/mixers ni jugadores que ya hayan jugado en otro equipo asi sea 1 partido. Favor ser responsables con esto.

 

ENG:

Maps: Backlot_x, Crash, Crossfire, District, Strike.
Format: Quarterfinals and Semi-Final: Knockout_mr15_OT3 & Bo1 / Final: Knockout_mr12_OT3 & Bo3 (DIRECT ELIMINATION).
Mod: fps_promod_272 or the one provided by the page / fhost (in case you use said servers).
Teams: Minimum 4 / Maximum 8.
Brackets: Will be generated on the FPSChallenge page after checking in.
Date: July 7, 2024 (The tournament ends the same day).
Start time: 6PM Colombia / 7PM Miami / 7PM Chile  / 8PM Argentina

Game schedule:
-Quarterfinals: 7PM Miami (15 minute tolerance) (in case of reaching 8 teams).
-Semi Final: At the end of the Quarterfinals.
-Final: At the end of both semifinals.
-Note: For the semi-final, they can start earlier if both teams have qualified before the stipulated time, thus saving time.

REQUIREMENTS:
Know the Official Rules of the Competition.
The MANDATORY use of AntiCheat: FPS AntiCheat.
The team must register a minimum of 5 players.
Only members registered for the tournament will be able to play the games, ringers/mixers or players who have already played on another team, even 1 game, will not be allowed. Please be responsible with this.